Board of Directors

Mary Ritchie​

Evan Harder

Jeff Jaehnen​

Angie Kleer

Britni Knable

Meredith Lambe

Liz Martino

Robert Dunn, President

​Bradley Fair, Vice President

​Libby Elswick, Treasurer

Rich Robinson, Secretary

Teresa Baxter, Past President

​Ysha Bass

​Debbie Farmer

​​Mary Gesenhues

Brooke Schafer​

Ed Snelling​

Tom Stumler​

Claire Volpert-Williams​

Derrick Wilson​

Tonya Fischer
Urban Enterprise Zone​

Courtney Lewis
Director of Outreach and Engagement, 
City of New Albany​

Focused on the economic revitalization, historic preservation, and promotion of our Historic Downtown.